Administration

Jeff Baxter
Superintendent
Allen County Parks and Recreation
7324 Yohne Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46809
Phone 260-449-3312
Email: superintendent@allencountyparks.org

Susan Eloph
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Allen County Parks and Recreation
7324 Yohne Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Phone 260-449-3188
Email: officemanager@allencountyparks.org

Fox Island County Park

Ron Zartman
Park and Education Manager
7324 Yohne Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46809
Phone 260-449-3186
Email: foxisland@allencountyparks.org

Natalie Haley
Environmental Educator
7324 Yohne Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Phone 260-449-3246
Email: programs@allencountyparks.org

Tom Lochner
Maintenance Foreman
7324 Yohne Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Phone 260-449-3194
Email: tlochner@allencountyparks.org

Metea County Park

Bob Dispenza, CIT, CIG, MBA
Park and Education Manager
8401 Union Chapel Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46845-8202
Phone 260-449-3777
Email: metea@allencountyparks.org

Ron Divelbiss
Part-time Naturalist
8401 Union Chapel Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46845-8202
Phone 260-449-3778
Email: rdivelbiss@allencountyparks.org

Michael Gobert
Part-time Naturalist
8401 Union Chapel Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46845-8202
Phone 260-449-3778
Email: mgobert@allencountyparks.org

Deana Davis
Maintenance
8401 Union Chapel Road
Fort Wayne, IN  46845-8202
Phone 260-449-3777
Email: ddavis@allencountyparks.org